Financially Protecting Your Family, Your Business, Your Legacy


We would like to formally invite you to a special free financial education live webinar, being held during the following dates:

  • June 14, Sunday, 6pm MST/8pm EST
  • June 16, Tuesday, 9am MST/11am EST
  • June 18, Thursday, 6pm MST/8pm EST

Would you rather schedule a one on one? No problem! Simply shoot me and email and we’ll set it up! Click here


In this 1-1.5 hour program, you will hear from Business Owner & Wealth Advisor, Jason K Powers on the following topics…

Topics will include:

  • Business Cycles
    • Fund your slow seasons with your own money instead of borrowed money
  • Accelerating Your Real Estate Pay-down
    • How re-routing your mortgage can create generational legacy
  • Returns on Your Business
    • How to earn tax-free gains & guaranteed returns
    • Maintain access to your cash
    • Pay yourself interest instead of the bank
    • Use your building to create financial velocity
    • Create interest deduction
    • Recapture debt
    • Get 100% of your money back, plus annual dividends for life
  • Leaving a Legacy
    • Self-fund a generous death benefit
    • Leave a legacy lasting generations through velocity

These concepts also work in your personal life, not just your business! Fund or supplement retirement, college savings for kids, property investments, debt recapturing and personal loans are just a few more ways you can benefit.

Choose From Dropdown
Jason K Powers is a Business Owner & Wealth Advisor with an eclectic and exciting background in real estate investing, sporting event photography, founding an international non-profit and wealth advising. Through these life experiences and having a heart to help people, his primary focus is to help his clients succeed.

*Returns discussed are not investment products, nor do we sell investment products or give investment advice.
 ** This is not a get-rich-quick program. We teach life principles & financial education that require long term focus, utilizing the Infinite Banking Concept and show you the best vehicle to accomplish your goals.  There will be no hard sales. 
 *** Jason K Powers is a business owner and wealth advisor. You can see his companies at PowersHoldingsInc.com. 
**** Joe Pantozzi is co-founder of Unbridled Wealth and CEO/Founder of Alpha Omega Wealth.